Staff & Class Structure

We have 15 classes as listed below and four houses; KilkennyRedcliffeSugarloafWoodhill

Our Teaching Staff - from 3 September 2019 is as follows:

Headteacher - Richard Riordan

Deputy Head - Lorraine Strachan

Assistant Head - Lucy Pickering

Year      Class Name      Teacher                                               
EYFS     Whale Miss Libby Caddy
EYFS Octopus Mrs Louise Weavers
1 Turtle Mrs Sam Rowswell & Mrs Kirsty Perry 
1 Seal Miss Lucy Staniforth
2 Seahorse Mrs Sam Blackmore-Squires
2 Penguin Mr Ky Capel
3 Columbus Mrs Janet Fletcher
3 Anning Mrs Kirsten Payne & Mrs Lorraine Strachan
4 Brunel Mrs Catherine Ratajczak
4 Scott Mrs Louisa Merriam
4 Pankhurst Miss Nicole Treherne
5 Peake Mrs Michelle Moss & Mrs Cat Pearce-Dunkley
5 Sharman Mr Dave Sprake
6 Parks Mrs Claire Hardwidge & Mrs Lucy Pickering
6 Darwin Miss Keren Arnold
  Learning Mentor   Jane Allen
  SEND Co-ordinator  Claire Hardwidge